CIRCOLI OSPITANTI

Circolo Indirizzo Telefono Fax E - mail Direttore del torneo
3T Tennis Accademy ssd Via Ponte Rosso, 1 075.8044269  
info@3ttennisacademy.com
Mauro Carloni
New Tennis Acquasparta asd Via dello Stadio 392.5979776  
ntacquasparta@gmail.com
Fabio Todini
T.C. Amelia asd Loc. Paticchi 392 9053140  
raffaele.scipi@rematerlazi.it
Raffaele Scipi
T.C. 2 Valli asd - Scheggino Via Valcasana 0743 618058 / 348 5635993
tennisclub2valli@gmail.com
Piergiorgio Ferri
Centro Tennis Perugia asd

Str. Morleschio, 3 Civitella Benazzone - PG

345 0434765 / 075 9043535
tenniscenterperugia@gmail.com
Federico Rosi
C.T. Città di Castello asd Via Hengels
324 6688946 / 347 6761483
ctcittadicastello@gmail.com
Corrado Monaco
asd C.T. Foligno Via Porta Romana 0742 352088
 
ctfoligno@tiscalinet.it 
Antonio Fringuelli
asd C.T. Gubbio Via Leonardo da Vinci, 1 075 9272835
 
ctgubbio@libero.it 
Marco Martini
Junior Tennis Perugia ssd Via XX Settembre, 65/A 075 5725847
075 5735618
segreteria@juniortennispg.it
Rodolfo Vinti
asd T.C. Marsciano Via Acquacalda, 90 075 8742297
075 8742297

info@tennisclubmarsciano.it

Caterina Cerquaglia
asd C.T. Montarello Loc. Pontebari - Spoleto 0743 260639  0743 260639 - info:340 8294312
neanche@libero.it
Stefano Proietti
asd Tennis Montefalco Forever   392 9053140

 

Roberto Ferretti
asd New Pattol Club Via G. Amendola, 192 333.4545392 075 694298
pattolclub.gest@gmail.com
Alessandro Schiavolini
T.C. Perugia asd Via Bonfigli, 11-A
334 1097139 / 075 5837691
segreteria@tennisclubperugia.it
Paschalis Patioukas
C.T. Piediluco asd   333 1452208
Emiliano Barbaccia
asd Tennis Training Via Roma, 21 334 7088069     Fabrizio Alessi
Pol. C.L. Terni srl Largo A. Muratori 328 6182569
0744 407546
gp.rue@libero.it 
Giampiero Ruello
Pol. Dil. Polaris Club Terni Strada di Palmetta, 2/b 0744.400359
0744 429562
francesco.marcucci4@virgilio.it
Francesco Marcucci
asd SC. A. T. - Todi Montesanto    
Caterina Cerquaglia
asd T.C. Todi 1971 Loc. Pontenaia 335 8497049
 
 marcomarchesini@ymail.com
Marco Marchesini
C.T. Umbertide Via Morandi 075 9415842
 075 9411298
 ctumbertide@tiscali.it
Carlo Cinquilli
La Valletta Tennis. - Narni Via della Valletta, 7 0744.717076
 333 8620042
laurabotti74@gmail.com
Andrea Paiella

Torna alla Home Page:

S