CIRCOLI OSPITANTI

Circolo Indirizzo Telefono Fax E - mail Direttore del torneo
3T Tennis Accademy Via Ponte Rosso, 1 075.8044269  
info@3ttennisacademy.com
Mauro Carloni
N.T.A. Acquasparta Via dello Stadio 392.5979776  
ntacquasparta@gmail.com
Fabio Todini
T.C. 2 Valli - Scheggino Via Valcasana 0743 618058 / 348 5635993
tennisclub2valli@gmail.com
Piergiorgio Ferri
Centro Tennis Perugia

Str. Morleschio, 3 Civitella Benazzone - PG

345 0434765 / 075 9043535
tenniscenterperugia@gmail.com
Federico Rosi
C.T. Città di Castello Via Hengels
324 6688946 / 347 6761483
ctcittadicastello@gmail.com
Corrado Monaco
C.T. Foligno Via Porta Romana 0742 352088
 
ctfoligno@tiscalinet.it 
Antonio Fringuelli
C.T. Gubbio Via Leonardo da Vinci, 1 075 9272835
 
ctgubbio@libero.it 
Marco Martini
Junior Tennis Perugia Via XX Settembre, 65/A 075 5725847
075 5735618
segreteria@juniortennispg.it
Rodolfo Vinti
T.C. Marsciano Via Acquacalda, 90 075 8742297
075 8742297

info@tennisclubmarsciano.it

Caterina Cerquaglia
C.T. Montarello Loc. Pontebari - Spoleto 0743 260639  0743 260639 - info:340 8294312
neanche@libero.it
Stefano Proietti
Narni Sport Center Via della Valletta, 7 0744.717076
 0744 767176
apaiella@tiscali.it
Andrea Paiella
New Pattol Club Via G. Amendola, 192 333.4545392 075 694298
pattolclub.gest@gmail.com
Alessandro Schiavolini
T.C. Perugia Via Bonfigli, 11-A
334 1097139 / 075 5837691
segreteria@tennisclubperugia.it
Paschalis Patioukas
Pol. Polaris Club Terni Strada di Palmetta, 2/b 0744.400359
0744 429562
francesco.marcucci4@virgilio.it
Francesco Marcucci
C.T. Spoleto Viale dei Cappuccini,1 0743 45373

 

info@ctspoleto.it
Marco Mainini
Pol. C.L. Terni Largo A. Muratori 328 6182569
0744 407546
gp.rue@libero.it 
Giampiero Ruello
T.C. Todi 1971 Loc. Pontenaia 075 8945482
  075 8945482
 marcomarchesini@ymail.com
Marco Marchesini
Tennis Training Via Roma, 21 - Foligno 334 7088069
0742 670712
asd.tennistraining@gmail.com
Fabrizio Alessi
C.T. Umbertide Via Morandi 075 9415842
 075 9411298
 ctumbertide@tiscali.it
Carlo Cinquilli

Torna alla Home Page: